View Issue Details
|ID||Project||Category||View Status||Date Submitted||Last Update|
|0005771||OXID eShop (all versions)||1.03. Basket, checkout process||public||2014-05-22 08:43||2016-03-23 10:42|
|Product Version||4.8.1 / 5.1.1|
|Target Version||Fixed in Version||4.8.11 / 5.1.11|
|Summary||0005771: Previous users cart details are shown to another user|
|Description||When a user logs in and add certain things in his cart and then logs out -- and then another user uses the same computer and same browser and logs in - the cart details of the previous user is shown. Could you please clarify this bug.|
|Steps To Reproduce||Login - |
Add to cart -
In the same system in the same browser log in as another user -
The previous cart informations are shown
||i think its more a feature than a bug (and solvable with a small module)|
But How come it can be considered as a "feature".. It could be a good feature if only one user is using the system/browser....But we cannot avoid the situation of using the same system by many. A feature is called a "feature" if it really helps all the users. Now its very confusing and has no sense.
Would like to get the confirmation on this issue soon on.
This bug is confirmed, because we have missing documentation.
||Hello.... Would you please give a clarification on this issue. What is that missing here.|