View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0001896OXID eShop (all versions)4.06. Language and translationspublic2012-01-28 16:35
Reporterdainius.bigelis 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityalways
Status resolvedResolutionno change required 
Product Version4.3.2 revision 27884 
Target VersionFixed in Version4.5.7 revision 41909 
Summary0001896: When language is deleted - still some language files are left and possible use this language in Admin area
DescriptionWhen non-default language is deleted, not all the files of this language are deleted from eShop. Thus after deleting - it's still available for selecting in Admin Login page, and if it is selected - user can login and work in Admin area in this language.
When user deleted some language - all associated language files should be deleted from eShop, so this language would not be available in any eShop place (nor frontend neither admin).
TagsNo tags attached.
Theme
BrowserAll
PHP Versionany
Database Versionany

Relationships

child of 0001895 resolvedarvydas_vapsva Do not allow to delete default eShop language 

Activities

arvydas_vapsva

2012-01-28 16:35

reporter   ~0005667

admin UI languages has no direct connection with shops, so you can setup more/less languages for administration by your own needs.